person Oberrätin Dr. Martina Fleischer
Direktorin a. i.
T: +43(1)58816-2203
mail m.fleischer@akbild.ac.at


person Mag. Claudia Koch
Kuratorin
T: +43(1)58816-2204
mail c.koch@akbild.ac.at


person Mag. Andrea Domanig - Pogoreutz
Kuratorin der Glyptothek
T: +43(1)58816-2205
mail a.domanig@akbild.ac.at


person Mag. Astrid Lehner
Gemälderestauratorin
T: +43(1)58816-2206
mail a.lehner@akbild.ac.at


person Mag. Karin Trojer
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
T: +43(1)58816-2207
mail k.trojer@akbild.ac.at


person Gertrude Prewein
Sekretariat | Administration
T: +43(1)58816-2201
mail g.prewein@akbild.ac.at


person Klaus-Hermann Moser
Empfang | Kassa | Museumsshop
mail k.moser@akbild.ac.at