person Mag. Mag. Anamarija Batista
T: +43(1)58816-1151
mail a.batista@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Irmgard Bebe
T: 069918248134
T: 01/7134423
mail i.bebe@akbild.ac.at

person Madeleine Bernstorff
mail m.bernstorff@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Markus Gottfried
mail m.gottfried@akbild.ac.at

person Meisterschülerin Lena Rosa Händle
T: +43(1)58816-9318
mail l.haendle@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Ana Hoffner
T: +43(1)58816-9316
mail a.hoffner@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. MAS Maria Hündler
mail m.huendler@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. MA. Miriam Kathrein
mail m.kathrein@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Dr. Ing. Johannes Köck
T: +43(1)58816-9314
F: +43(1)58816-9399
mail j.koeck@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Elke Krasny
mail e.krasny@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. MA. Barbara Mahlknecht
T: +43(1)58816-9315
mail b.mahlknecht@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Matthias Michalka
mail m.michalka@akbild.ac.at

person Sascha Regina Reichstein-Michalka
mail s.reichstein@akbild.ac.at

person Kathrin Rhomberg
mail k.rhomberg@akbild.ac.at

person Univ.-Prof. Mag. Christoph Urwalek
T: +43(1)58816-9300
mail c.urwalek@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Flora Watzal
mail f.watzal@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Prof. Michael Welz
T: 06769268263
mail m.welz@akbild.ac.at