person Renate Höllwart
mail r.hoellwart@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Dr. Marty Huber
mail m.huber@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. MAS Maria Hündler
mail m.huendler@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. Antje Lehn
T: +43(1)58816-5123
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail a.lehn@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Elisabeth Makovec
mail e.makovec@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Mikki Muhr
mail m.muhr@akbild.ac.at

person Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Anna Pritz
T: +43(1)58816-9410
F: +43(1)58816-9399
mail a.pritz@akbild.ac.at

person Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Elisabeth Sattler
T: +43(1)58816-9400
mail e.sattler@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Karin Schneider
T: 069919245850
mail k.schneider@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Sabine Sölkner
T: 06503333838
mail s.soelkner@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Marion Thuswald
T: +43(1)58816-9411
mail m.thuswald@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Prof. Michael Welz
T: 06769268263
mail m.welz@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Barbara Zeilinger
mail b.zeilinger@akbild.ac.at