person Mag. Erich Berger
T: +357504338898
mail e.berger@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Simonetta Ferfoglia
mail s.ferfoglia@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Mag. Dr. Elisabeth Freiß
T: +43(1)58816-9214
mail e.freiss@akbild.ac.at

person Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Elke Gaugele
T: +43(1)58816-9200
mail e.gaugele@akbild.ac.at

person Yasmina Haddad
mail y.haddad@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Markus Hausleitner
mail m.hausleitner@akbild.ac.at

person Edwine Hörl
mail e.hoerl@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Julia Kläring
mail j.klaering@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Jakob Lena Knebl
T: +43(1)58816-9213
mail j.knebl@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Mag. Eva-Maria Lausegger
mail e.lausegger@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Sabina Muriale
mail s.muriale@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Elisabeth Niedermayr
mail e.niedermayr@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Ulrike Nöbauer
T: +43(1)58816-9217
mail u.noebauer@akbild.ac.at

person Heinrich Pichler
mail h.pichler@akbild.ac.at

person Dr. Barbara Schrödl
mail b.schroedl@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Mag. Karla Spiluttini
mail k.spiluttini@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Martin Sulzbacher
mail m.sulzbacher@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Wilfried Vetter
T: +43(1)58816-8614
F: +43(1)58816-8699
mail w.vetter@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Marianne Zahel
mail m.zahel@akbild.ac.at