person Univ.-Prof. Mag. Martin Beck
T: +43(1)58816-9100
F: +43(1)58816-9199
mail m.beck@akbild.ac.at

person Renate Fuhry
mail r.fuhry@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Martina Gaigg
T: +43(1)58816-9114
F: +43(1)58816-9199
mail m.gaigg@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Dr. Gert Hasenhütl
mail g.hasenhuetl@akbild.ac.at

person Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Michael Herbst
T: +43(1)58816-9110
F: +43(1)58816-9199
mail m.herbst@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Richard Hilbert
T: +43(1)58816-6142
mail r.hilbert@akbild.ac.at

person Renate Höllwart
mail r.hoellwart@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Erich Hubmann
mail e.hubmann@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Prof. Helmut Krischanitz
mail h.krischanitz@akbild.ac.at

person Josif Kristaly
T: +43(1)58816-9165
F: +43(1)58816-9199
mail j.kristaly@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Elisabeth Lang
mail e.lang@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Claudio Martins
mail c.martins@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Katharina Morawek
mail k.morawek@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. Herbert Peter
T: 069911530030
T: 43(1)4054511-13
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail h.peter@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Martin Püspök
mail m.puespoek@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Susanne Redl
mail s.redl@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Barbara Rohner
mail b.rohner@akbild.ac.at

person MDes Wilhelm Schmid
mail w.schmid@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Peter Spitaler
T: +46761738484
mail p.spitaler@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Andreas Vass
mail a.vass@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Dr. Anna Weiß
T: +43(1)58816-9113
mail a.weiss@akbild.ac.at