person Dr. BSc. MSc. Federica Cappa
T: +43(1)58816-8620
F: +43(1)58816-8699
mail f.cappa@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Prof. Josef Fellner
T: 06767338873
T: 02236408763
mail j.fellner@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Pia Geusau
mail p.geusau@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Grabner
T: 01-47654-4268
F: 01-47654-4295
mail m.grabner@akbild.ac.at

person Ernst-Georg Hammerschmid
T: +43(1)58816-8665
F: +43(1)58816-8699
mail e.hammerschmid@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Dubravka Jembrih-Simb├╝rger
T: +43(1)58816-8617
F: +43(1)58816-8699
mail d.jembrih-simbuerger@akbild.ac.at

person Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Christoph Kleber
mail c.kleber@akbild.ac.at

person Gabriela Koch
T: 0699/11632682
mail g.koch@akbild.ac.at

person O.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Manfred Schreiner
T: +43(1)58816-8600
F: +43(1)58816-8699
mail m.schreiner@akbild.ac.at

person Em.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Herbert Stachelberger
T: +43158801-166600
mail h.stachelberger@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Stanek
F: +43(1)58816-8699
mail s.stanek@akbild.ac.at

person Dr. Priv.-Doz. Katja Sterflinger
T: 069919234729
T: 01360066260
mail k.sterflinger@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Wilfried Vetter
T: +43(1)58816-8614
F: +43(1)58816-8699
mail w.vetter@akbild.ac.at

person Ao.Univ.-Prof. Doz. Dr. Johannes Weber
mail j.weber@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dr. Rita Wiesinger
T: +43(1)58816-8616
F: +43(1)58816-8699
mail r.wiesinger@akbild.ac.at