person Dr. Univ.-Doz. Beatrix Bastl
Head of the Library
T: +43(1)58816-2300
F: +43(1)58816-2399
mail b.bastl@akbild.ac.at


person Susanne Brunnmair
Trainee
T: +43(1)58816-2316
mail s.brunnmair@akbild.ac.at

person Angelika Chwatal
Adjustment, Retro-Project
F: +43(1)58816-2397
mail a.chwatal@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Andreas Ferus
Deputy Director
T: +43(1)58816-2314
F: +43(1)58816-2399
mail a.ferus@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Renata Granat
Director’s Assistant, Accounting
T: +43(1)58816-2301
F: +43(1)58816-2399
mail r.granat@akbild.ac.at

person BA. Silvia Huber
Information Services, Administration of Journals
T: +43(1)58816-2306
F: +43(1)58816-2399
mail s.huber@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Paul Köpf
Information Services, Digitalization, Events
T: +43(1)58816-2302
F: +43(1)58816-2399
mail p.koepf@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Dr. Martin Kreuz
Cataloging
T: +43(1)58816-2305
F: +43(1)58816-2399
mail m.kreuz@akbild.ac.at

person Amtsrätin Domenica Lachnit
Cataloging
T: +43(1)58816-2304
F: +43(1)58816-2399
mail d.lachnit@akbild.ac.at

person David Mitterhuber
System librarian
T: +43(1)58816-2315
F: +43(1)58816-2399
mail d.mitterhuber@akbild.ac.at

person Irene Niessner
Adjustments
F: +43(1)58816-2397
mail i.niessner@akbild.ac.at

person Fachoberinspektorin Ingrid Schmalzl
Purchases
T: 0664808873200
T: +43(1)58816-2307
F: +43(1)58816-2397
mail i.schmalzl@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Fabrizio Sommavilla
Information Services, Vocational Training Representative
T: +43(1)58816-2302
F: +43(1)58816-2399
mail f.sommavilla@akbild.ac.at

Department-library Karl-Schweighofergasse
Bibliothek_KSG@akbild.ac.at

person BA. Brigitte Ecker
T: +43(1)58816-2312
mail b.ecker@akbild.ac.at

person Fachoberinspektor Mag. Friedrich Schiehsl
T: +43(1)58816-2312
mail f.schiehsl@akbild.ac.at