The Department of Facility Management and Procurement provides services for the entire Academy. The maintenance workers/janitors and cleaners operate in all four buildings, and the mail administration is located at Schillerplatz. Our scope of activity comprises facility maintenance on site, property management, the coordination of ongoing construction work, troubleshooting, support of students in e.g. putting up diploma works, supervising external cleaning and security firms, and acting as the interface to the Bundesimmobiliengesellschaft (Federal Property Association). The Academy's procurement is done within the framework of the Department of Facility Management and Procurement, which is why we cooperate closely with the Bundesbeschaffungsgesellschaft (Federal Procurement Agency), and place orders there.

Scope of activity

Head of the Department

person Mag. Victoria Benhak
T: +43(1)58816-1800
F: +43(1)58816-1899
mail v.benhak@akbild.ac.at

Members of staff (Office Schillerplatz)

person Barbara Szabo
Assistant to the Head of Department
mail b.szabo@akbild.ac.at


person Elisabeth Frittum
Procurement
F: +43(1)58816-1899
mail e.frittum@akbild.ac.at


person Michaela Herfert
Mail administration
T: 0664/80887-1803
T: +43(1)58816-1803
F: +43(1)58816-1899
mail m.herfert@akbild.ac.at


person Martina Schandl
Secretary
T: +43(1)58816-1801
F: +43(1)58816-1899
mail m.schandl@akbild.ac.at


person Fachinspektor Heinrich Siegl
Master Workman
T: +43(1)58816-1810
F: +43(1)58816-1899
mail h.siegl@akbild.ac.at