Cost accounting is an administrative department at the Academy. Its task is to record the numbers and figures of current university transactions. Such accounting data serves as the basis for the compilation of regular balance sheets and income statements, while providing important data for the calculation of taxes and duties.

Scope of activity

Head of Department

person Brigitta Hofer
Accounting, taxes and duties
T: +43(1)58816-1400
F: +43(1)58816-1499
mail b.hofer@akbild.ac.at

Members of staff

person Christina Farkas
Cash management, statements of account, invoicing, dunning, tuition fees
T: +43(1)58816-1405
F: +43(1)58816-1499
mail c.farkas@akbild.ac.at

person Martin Hauhs
Accounts payable, creditor data, foundations, Intrastat Statistics
T: +43(1)58816-1404
F: +43(1)58816-1499
mail m.hauhs@akbild.ac.at

person Andrea Holzschuh
§26 + §27 projects, FWF (Austrian Science Fund) projects, monetary transactions, asset posting
T: +43(1)58816-1401
F: +43(1)58816-1499
mail a.holzschuh@akbild.ac.at

person Pilar Reinwald
Accounts payable, creditor data
T: +43(1)58816-1406
mail p.reinwald@akbild.ac.at

person Eveline Woditschka
Asset management and inventory, signatory power
T: +43(1)58816-1403
F: +43(1)58816-1499
mail e.woditschka@akbild.ac.at