Institute for Fine Arts

person Mag. Matthias Hammer
Sculpture Studio, Kurzbauergasse
T: 0664808877117
T: +43(1)58816-7117
mail m.hammer@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Richard Reisenberger
Studiobuilding Lehargasse
T: 0664808876100
T: +43(1)58816-6103
mail r.reisenberger@akbild.ac.at

person Dr. Ruby Jana Sircar
Mainbuilding Schillerplatz
T: +43(1)58816-6401
mail r.sircar@akbild.ac.at

Institute for Conservation and Restoration

person Univ.-Prof. Mag. Gerda Kaltenbruner
T: +43(1)58816-8800
F: +43(1)58816-8799
mail g.kaltenbruner@akbild.ac.at

Institute for Art Theory and Cultural Studies

person Dr. Jens Kastner
T: +43(1)58816-8130
mail j.kastner@akbild.ac.at

Institute for Education in the Arts

person Mag. Dr. Ing. Johannes Köck
T: +43(1)58816-9314
F: +43(1)58816-9399
mail j.koeck@akbild.ac.at

Institute for Art and Architecture/Scenography

person Dipl.-Ing. Christian Fröhlich
Art and Architecture
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail c.froehlich@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Daniela Kerck
Stage Design
mail d.kerck@akbild.ac.at

Institute for Natural Sciences and Technology in the Arts

person O.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Manfred Schreiner
T: +43(1)58816-8600
F: +43(1)58816-8699
mail m.schreiner@akbild.ac.at

ECTS Coordinator and Erasmus Institutional Coordinator

person Dr. Karin Riegler
Vice-Rector
T: +43(1)58816-1200
mail vizerektorin_lehre@akbild.ac.at