Fine Arts

person Katharina Koch
F: +43(1)58816-6199
mail k.koch@akbild.ac.at

person Josef Lämmermayer
T: +43(664)80887-7101
T: +43(1)58816-7101
F: +43(1)58816-7199
mail j.laemmermayer@akbild.ac.at

Scenography

person Astrid Rausch
T: +43(1)58816-5401
mail a.rausch@akbild.ac.at

Conservation and Restoration

person Elisabeth Kapulety
T: +43(1)58816-8701
F: +43(1)58816-8799
mail e.kapulety@akbild.ac.at

Architecture

person Fachoberinspektorin Ulrike Auer
T: +43(1)58816-5101
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail u.auer@akbild.ac.at

person Gabriele Mayer
T: +43(1)58816-5102
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail g.mayer@akbild.ac.at

Education in the Arts

person Isabella Barth
T: +43(1)58816-9102
F: +43(1)58816-9199
mail i.barth@akbild.ac.at

person Maria Schekolin
T: +43(1)58816-9101
mail m.schekolin@akbild.ac.at

PhD in practice

Schillerplatz 3, 1010 Vienna
phd-in-practice@akbild.ac.at

Master in critical studies

person Dunja Reithner
T: +43(1)58816-8101
F: +43(1)58816-8199
mail d.reithner@akbild.ac.at

General Informations

Registrar's Office
1010 Vienna, Schillerplatz 3/M3
+43(1)58816-1900, 1903, 1904, 1905
studienabteilung@akbild.ac.at