Farbenlehre, Farbenchemie und Materialkunde

person O.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Manfred Schreiner
T: +43(1)58816-8600
F: +43(1)58816-8699
mail m.schreiner@akbild.ac.at

person DI Dr.techn. Bernadette Frühmann
T: +43(1)58816-8612
F: +43(1)58816-8699
mail b.fruehmann@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Pia Geusau
mail p.geusau@akbild.ac.at

person DI Dr.techn. Dubravka Jembrih-Simbürger
T: +43(1)58816-8617
F: +43(1)58816-8699
mail d.jembrih-simbuerger@akbild.ac.at

person DI DI Dr.techn. Michael Melcher
T: +43(1)58816-8619
F: +43(1)58816-8699
mail m.melcher@akbild.ac.at

person Dott.mag. Dr.rer.nat. Valentina Pintus
T: +43(1)58816-8680
F: +43(1)58816-8699
mail v.pintus@akbild.ac.at

person Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat. Wilfried Vetter
T: +43(1)58816-8614
F: +43(1)58816-8699
mail w.vetter@akbild.ac.at

person DI(FH) Dr.techn. Rita Wiesinger
T: +43(1)58816-8616
F: +43(1)58816-8699
mail r.wiesinger@akbild.ac.at