Funktionsperiode März 2014 - März 2016

Studentische Mitglieder:
Jannik Franzen
Sunanda Mesquita (stellvertretende Vorsitzende)      
Steffi Parlow
Lillian Bocksch

person Gogo Bernhard
T: +43(1)58816-1707
F: +43(1)58816-1799
mail g.bernhard@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Petja Dimitrova
T: +43(1)58816-6613
mail p.dimitrova@akbild.ac.at

person Ao.Univ.-Prof. Doz. Mag. Veronika Dirnhofer
T: +43(1)58816-6213
mail v.dirnhofer@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Andreas Ferus
T: +43(1)58816-2314
F: +43(1)58816-2399
mail a.ferus@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. MAS Astrid Fingerlos
T: +4366480887-2500
T: +43(1)58816-2500
mail a.fingerlos@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Alexander Fleischmann
T: +43(1)58816-1113
mail a.fleischmann@akbild.ac.at

person Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Doris Guth
T: +43(1)58816-8120
mail d.guth@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Moira Hille
T: +43(1)58816-8901
mail m.hille@akbild.ac.at

person BA. Anna Lena Janowiak
T: +43(1)58816-3400
mail a.janowiak@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. Golmar-Mina Kempinger-Khatibi
mail g.kempinger-khatibi@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Paul Köpf
T: +43(1)58816-2302
F: +43(1)58816-2399
mail p.koepf@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. Antje Lehn
T: +43(1)58816-5123
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail a.lehn@akbild.ac.at

person Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dorit Margreiter
T: +43(1)58816-7500
mail d.margreiter@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Sasha Pirker
(stellvertretende Vorsitzende)
T: +43(1)58816-7512
mail s.pirker@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Andrea Salzmann
mail a.salzmann@akbild.ac.at

person Doz. Mag. Stefanie Seibold
T: +43(1)58816-7314
mail s.seibold@akbild.ac.at

person Dr. Ruby Jana Sircar
(Vorsitzende)
T: +43(1)58816-6401
mail r.sircar@akbild.ac.at

person Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ruth Sonderegger
T: +43(1)58816-8413
mail r.sonderegger@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Anja Werkl
T: +43(1)58816-6313
mail a.werkl@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Julia Wieger
T: +43(1)58816-5110
mail j.wieger@akbild.ac.at