person Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Kathrin Aste
T: +43(1)58816-5900
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail k.aste@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. Peter Bauer
mail p.bauer@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Christina Condak
T: +43(1)58816-5124
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail c.condak-leeb@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Günther Dreger
T: +43(1)58816-5125
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail g.dreger@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Benedikt Frass
T: +43(1)58816-5134
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail b.frass@akbild.ac.at

person Dr. Hon.-Prof. Univ.-Doz. Josef Fröhlich
mail j.froehlich@akbild.ac.at

person Univ.-Prof. Mag. Ernst J. Fuchs
T: +43(1)58816-5901
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail e.fuchs@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Daniela Herold
T: +43(1)58816-5113
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail d.herold@akbild.ac.at

person Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Arch. Michelle Howard
T: +43(1)58816-5200
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail m.howard@akbild.ac.at

person Dr. Jochen Käferhaus
mail j.kaeferhaus@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. Golmar-Mina Kempinger-Khatibi
mail g.kempinger-khatibi@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Daniel Kerbler
mail d.kerbler@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. Peter Leeb
T: +43-664-2332443
T: +43-1-5222797
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail p.leeb@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. Antje Lehn
T: +43(1)58816-5123
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail a.lehn@akbild.ac.at

person Univ.-Prof. DipArch MArch Hannes Anton Mayer
T: +43(1)58816-5500
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail h.mayer@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Christoph Monschein
T: +43(1)58816-5114
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail c.monschein@akbild.ac.at

person Luciano Parodi
T: +43(1)58816-5133
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail l.parodi@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Proksch
T: 06641539884
T: 0171848410
F: 01718484120
mail t.proksch@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. Mag.arch. Max Rieder
mail m.rieder@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Matthäa Ritter
mail m.ritter@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. PhD. Andreas Rumpfhuber
mail a.rumpfhuber@akbild.ac.at

person Ao.Univ.-Prof. Doz. Mag. Dr. August Sarnitz
T: +43(1)58816-5150
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail a.sarnitz@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Lisa Schmidt-Colinet
T: +43(1)58816-5127
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail l.schmidt-colinet@akbild.ac.at

person Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Ing. Angelika Schnell
T: +43(1)58816-5300
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail a.schnell@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. Architekt Thomas Schwed
mail t.schwed@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Werner Skvara
T: 0699-12591492
T: +43(1)58816-5117
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail w.skvara@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. MA. Eva Christina Sommeregger
T: +43(1)58816-5130
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail e.sommeregger@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Milena Stavric
mail m.stavric@akbild.ac.at

person Univ.-Prof. Mag. Hannes Stiefel
T: +43(1)58816-5600
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail h.stiefel@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Christian Teckert
mail c.teckert-keindlsdorfer@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Vlay
T: +43-6643508932
T: +43-1-2127680
F: +43-1-212768099
mail b.vlay@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Ing. Markus Vogl
mail m.vogl@akbild.ac.at