person Univ.-Prof. Anna Viebrock
T: +43(1)58816-5414
mail a.viebrock@akbild.ac.at


person Mag. Patric Blaser
T: 06991-9257784
mail p.blaser@akbild.ac.at

person Andreas Hofer
mail a.hofer@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Jasmin Julia Hoffmann
T: +43(1)58816-5413
mail ja.hoffmann@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Daniela Kerck
mail d.kerck@akbild.ac.at

person Dr. Krassimira Kruschkova
mail k.kruschkova@akbild.ac.at

person Thomas Oliver Niehaus
mail t.niehaus@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Astrid Rausch
T: +43(1)58816-5401
mail a.rausch@akbild.ac.at

person Dipl.-Arch. Frieda Schneider
mail f.schneider@akbild.ac.at

person Klaus Dieter Tatto
mail k.tatto@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Malte Ubenauf
mail m.ubenauf@akbild.ac.at