Skip to main content

Team

Art Collections

Name
Dr. Sabine Folie
Additional Information
Director
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2200
Email
s.folie@akbild.ac.at
Name
MA. Susanne Watzenboeck
Additional Information
Curatorial Assistant to the Director
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2203
Email
s.watzenboeck@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Silvia Edtinger
Additional Information
Front Office, Administration
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2201
Email
s.edtinger@akbild.ac.at
Name
MA. Luitgard Voller
Additional Information
Front Office, Administration
Email
l.voller@akbild.ac.at
Name
Claudia Bauer
Additional Information
Head of Communication, PR, Marketing
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2211
Email
c.bauer@akbild.ac.at
Name
BA. Simonne Baur
Additional Information
Art education, Digital Communication, Events
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2207
Email
s.baur@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Doris Geml
Additional Information
Publication and Print Management
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2209
Email
d.geml@akbild.ac.at
Name
Employee not (anymore) listed in directory!

Paintings Gallery, Plaster Cast Collection

Name
Hofrätin Mag. Claudia Koch
Additional Information
Head of the Paintings Gallery Collection
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2204
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2299
Email
c.koch@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Andrea Domanig
Additional Information
Custodian Plaster Cast Collection
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2205
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2299
Email
a.domanig@akbild.ac.at
Name
Oberrätin Mag. Astrid Lehner
Additional Information
Paintings Conservator
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2206
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2299
Email
a.lehner@akbild.ac.at
Name
Martina Brunner
Additional Information
Frame restorer, Gilder
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2208
Email
m.brunner@akbild.ac.at


Graphic Collection

Name
Mag. Mag. René Schober
Additional Information
Head of the Graphic Collection
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2400
Email
r.schober@akbild.ac.at
Name
Fachoberinspektorin Susanne Passauer
Additional Information
Front Office, Administration
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2401
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2499
Email
s.passauer@akbild.ac.at
Name
MA. Viktoria Cordts
Additional Information
Collection Management
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2411
Email
v.cordts@akbild.ac.at
Name
Oberrätin Mag. Hilde Seidl
Additional Information
Restoration
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2402
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2499
Email
h.seidl@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Andreas Hartl
Additional Information
Restoration
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2404
Email
a.hartl@akbild.ac.at
Name
Fachoberinspektor Norbert Nabernik
Additional Information
Framing Workshop Graphic Collection, Study Room Service
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2412
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1899
Email
n.nabernik@akbild.ac.at

Ticketing and Visitors Service

Robert Pelzer
Head of Visitors Service

Axel Sprenger
Ticketing, Museum Shop

Johann Benkner
Catharina Bren
Franz Ettl
Mirjana Fabric
Margreta Järger
Heidemarie Schrott
Wolfgang Specht

Art education team

Elisabeth Alhmidi
Simonne Baur
Andrea Ernst
Emmi Franke
Johannes Karel
Manuel Kreiner
Angelina Piatti
Markus Schön
Stephanie Sentall