Skip to main content

Team

Art Collections

Name
Dr. Sabine Folie
Additional Information
Director
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2200
Email
s.folie@akbild.ac.at

Art Collections Communication and Art Education

Name
Claudia Bauer
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2211
Email
c.bauer@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Doris Geml
Additional Information
Publication management
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2209
Email
d.geml@akbild.ac.at

Paintings Gallery

Name
Hofrätin Mag. Claudia Koch
Additional Information
Curator of the Paintings Gallery
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2204
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2299
Email
c.koch@akbild.ac.at
Name
Martina Brunner
Additional Information
Frame restorer, gilder
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2208
Email
m.brunner@akbild.ac.at

Name
Mag. Andrea Domanig
Additional Information
Registrar, reproduction requests
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2205
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2299
Email
a.domanig@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Silvia Edtinger
Additional Information
Office, administration
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2201
Email
s.edtinger@akbild.ac.at

Name
Oberrätin Mag. Astrid Lehner
Additional Information
Paintings Conservator
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2206
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2299
Email
a.lehner@akbild.ac.at

Graphic Collection

Name
Mag. Mag. René Schober
Additional Information
Curator of the Graphic Collection
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2400
Email
r.schober@akbild.ac.at
Name
MA. Viktoria Cordts
Additional Information
Collection Management
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2411
Email
v.cordts@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Andreas Hartl
Additional Information
Restoration
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2404
Email
a.hartl@akbild.ac.at
Name
Fachoberinspektorin Susanne Passauer
Additional Information
Office, administration
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2401
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2499
Email
s.passauer@akbild.ac.at
Name
Fachoberinspektor Norbert Nabernik
Additional Information
Framing and passepartout
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2412
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1899
Email
n.nabernik@akbild.ac.at
Name
Oberrätin Mag. Hilde Seidl
Additional Information
Restoration
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2402
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2499
Email
h.seidl@akbild.ac.at

Plaster Cast Collection

Name
Mag. Andrea Domanig
Additional Information
Registrar, reproduction requests
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2205
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2299
Email
a.domanig@akbild.ac.at

Employees in the museum, ticket office and supervisory service

Johann Benkner
Catharina Bren
Franz Ettl
Mirjana Fabric
Margreta Järger
Robert Pelzer
Mag. Heidemarie Schrott
Wolfgang Specht
Axel Sprenger

P +43(1)52524-2729 (ticket office at the Theatre Museum)

Art education team

Dr. Elisabeth Alhmidi
Simonne Baur BA
Andrea Ernst
Mag. Emmi Franke
Johannes Karel BA
Mag. Manuel Kreiner
Mag. Angelina Piatti
Mag. Markus Schön
Stephanie Sentall BA