person Doz. Mag. Dr. Cornelia Reiter
T: +43(1)58816-2403
F: +43(1)58816-2499
mail c.reiter@akbild.ac.at

person Susanne Passauer
T: +43(1)58816-2401
F: +43(1)58816-2499
mail s.passauer@akbild.ac.at

person Manfred Krenn
T: +43(1)58816-2411
F: +43(1)58816-2499
mail m.krenn@akbild.ac.at

person Norbert Nabernik
T: +43(1)58816-2412
F: +43(1)58816-1899
mail n.nabernik@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Andreas Hartl
T: +43(1)58816-2402
mail a.hartl@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Hilde Seidl
T: +43(1)58816-2402
F: +43(1)58816-2499
mail h.seidl@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Mag. René Schober
T: +43(1)58816-2211
mail r.schober@akbild.ac.at