Institute for Fine Arts

person Mag. Michael Höpfner
Studio Building Lehargasse
T: +43(1)58816-6114
mail m.hoepfner@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Anne Speier
Sculpture Studio Kurzbauergasse
T: +43(1)58816-7413
mail a.speier@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Anja Werkl
Main Building Schillerplatz
T: +43(1)58816-6313
mail a.werkl@akbild.ac.at

Institute for Conservation and Restoration

person Univ.-Prof. Mag. Gerda Kaltenbruner
T: +43(1)58816-8800
F: +43(1)58816-8799
mail g.kaltenbruner@akbild.ac.at

Institute for Art Theory and Cultural Studies

person Dr. Jakob Krameritsch
T: +43(1)58816-8105
mail j.krameritsch@akbild.ac.at

Institute for Education in the Arts

person Mag. Dr. Ing. Johannes Köck
T: +43(1)58816-9314
F: +43(1)58816-9399
mail j.koeck@akbild.ac.at

Institute for Art and Architecture/Scenography

person Mag. Daniela Herold
Art and Architecture
T: +43(1)58816-5113
F: +43(1)58816-5199
mail d.herold@akbild.ac.at

person Mag. Daniela Kerck
Stage Design
mail d.kerck@akbild.ac.at

Institute for Natural Sciences and Technology in the Arts

person O.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Manfred Schreiner
T: +43(1)58816-8600
F: +43(1)58816-8699
mail m.schreiner@akbild.ac.at