Skip to main content

Lehrende

Name
Univ.-Prof. Nina Von Mechow
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5414
E-Mail
n.vonmechow@akbild.ac.at
Name
Ulrich Aschenbrenner
E-Mail
u.aschenbrenner@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dipl.-Des. Voxi Bärenklau
E-Mail
v.baerenklau@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Patric Blaser
E-Mail
p.blaser@akbild.ac.at
Name
Tabea Braun
E-Mail
t.braun@akbild.ac.at
Name
Till Exit
E-Mail
t.exit@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. BA. Nina Gross
E-Mail
n.gross@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Jasmin Julia Hammer
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5413
E-Mail
j.hammer@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Daniela Kerck
E-Mail
d.kerck@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Otto Krause
E-Mail
o.krause@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dr. Priv.-Doz. Krassimira Kruschkova
E-Mail
k.kruschkova@akbild.ac.at
Name
Felix Leitner
E-Mail
f.leitner@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dipl.-Theatr. Sergio Morabito
E-Mail
s.morabito@akbild.ac.at
Name
Henning Nass
E-Mail
h.nass@akbild.ac.at
Name
Astrid Rausch
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5401
E-Mail
a.rausch@akbild.ac.at