Skip to main content

Lehrende

Name
Dr.rer.nat. MSc. Federica Cappa
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8620
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8699
E-Mail
f.cappa@akbild.ac.at
Name
Ernst-Georg Hammerschmid
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8665
Fax
+43 (1) 58816 - 8699
E-Mail
e.hammerschmid@akbild.ac.at
Name
Ing. Thomas Hampl
E-Mail
t.hampl@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Dubravka Jembrih-Simbürger
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8617
Fax
+43 (1) 58816 - 8699
E-Mail
d.jembrih-simbuerger@akbild.ac.at
Name
Gabriela Koch
E-Mail
g.koch@akbild.ac.at
Name
MSc. Laura Pagnin
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8623
E-Mail
l.pagnin@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dr. Guadalupe Dominica Piñar Larrubia
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8616
E-Mail
g.pinarlarrubia@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dr.rer.nat. MSc. Valentina Pintus
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8680
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8699
E-Mail
v.pintus@akbild.ac.at
Name
MSc. Laura Rabbachin
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8685
E-Mail
l.rabbachin@akbild.ac.at
Name
em.o.Univ.Prof.Univ.Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Manfred Schreiner
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8602
Fax
+43 (1) 58816 - 8699
E-Mail
m.schreiner@akbild.ac.at
Name
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Katja Sterflinger
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8600
E-Mail
k.sterflinger@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Dr. Wilfried Vetter
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8614
Fax
+43 (1) 58816 - 8699
E-Mail
w.vetter@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dr.phil. Hon.-Prof. Johannes Weber
E-Mail
j.weber@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dr.techn. Priv.-Doz. Rita Wiesinger
Fax
+43 (1) 58816-8699
E-Mail
r.wiesinger@akbild.ac.at