Skip to main content

Mitglieder

Funktionsperiode März 2020 – März 2022

Studentische Mitglieder:
Larissa Huber
Tyna Frischy

Ersatzmitglieder:
Marie Teufel
June Chung

Name
Doz. Mag. Simone Bader
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 7214
E-Mail
s.bader@akbild.ac.at
Name
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Anette Baldauf
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8116
E-Mail
a.baldauf@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Petja Dimitrova
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 7315
E-Mail
p.dimitrova@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Christina Fasching
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1205, 1206
E-Mail
c.fasching@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. MAS Astrid Fingerlos
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2500
E-Mail
a.fingerlos@akbild.ac.at
Name
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Doris Guth
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8120
E-Mail
d.guth@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Dr. Moira Hille
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8901
E-Mail
m.hille@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Paul Köpf
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2306
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2399
E-Mail
P.Koepf@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dipl.-Ing. Antje Lehn
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5123
E-Mail
a.lehn@akbild.ac.at
Name
Gilbert Marx
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 6102
E-Mail
g.marx@akbild.ac.at
Name
Luciano Parodi
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5133
E-Mail
l.parodi@akbild.ac.at
Name
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Anna Pritz
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 9410
E-Mail
a.pritz@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. MA. Tomash Schoiswohl
E-Mail
t.schoiswohl@akbild.ac.at
Name
Doz. Mag. Stefanie Seibold
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 7314
E-Mail
s.seibold@akbild.ac.at
Name
Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Ruth Sonderegger
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8413
E-Mail
r.sonderegger@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dipl. Kons./Rest. Heike Winkelbauer
Telefon
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8718
E-Mail
h.winkelbauer@akbild.ac.at