Skip to main content

Faculty

Name
Dr.rer.nat. MSc. Federica Cappa
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8620
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8699
Email
f.cappa@akbild.ac.at
Name
Ernst-Georg Hammerschmid
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8665
Fax
+43 (1) 58816 - 8699
Email
e.hammerschmid@akbild.ac.at
Name
Ing. Thomas Hampl
Email
t.hampl@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Dubravka Jembrih-Simbürger
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8617
Fax
+43 (1) 58816 - 8699
Email
d.jembrih-simbuerger@akbild.ac.at
Name
Gabriela Koch
Email
g.koch@akbild.ac.at
Name
MSc. Laura Pagnin
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8623
Email
l.pagnin@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dr. Guadalupe Dominica Piñar Larrubia
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8616
Email
g.pinarlarrubia@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dr.rer.nat. MSc. Valentina Pintus
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8680
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8699
Email
v.pintus@akbild.ac.at
Name
MSc. Laura Rabbachin
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8685
Email
l.rabbachin@akbild.ac.at
Name
em.o.Univ.Prof.Univ.Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Manfred Schreiner
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8602
Fax
+43 (1) 58816 - 8699
Email
m.schreiner@akbild.ac.at
Name
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Katja Sterflinger
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8600
Email
k.sterflinger@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Dr. Wilfried Vetter
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8614
Fax
+43 (1) 58816 - 8699
Email
w.vetter@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dr.phil. Hon.-Prof. Johannes Weber
Email
j.weber@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dr.techn. Priv.-Doz. Rita Wiesinger
Fax
+43 (1) 58816-8699
Email
r.wiesinger@akbild.ac.at