Skip to main content

Members

Term of office: March 2018 – March 2020

Student members:
Larissa Huber
Tyna Frischy

Substitute members:
Marie Teufel
June Chung

Name
Doz. Mag. Simone Bader
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 7214
Email
s.bader@akbild.ac.at
Name
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Anette Baldauf
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8116
Email
a.baldauf@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Petja Dimitrova
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 7315
Email
p.dimitrova@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Christina Fasching
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1205, 1206
Email
c.fasching@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. MAS Astrid Fingerlos
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2500
Email
a.fingerlos@akbild.ac.at
Name
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Doris Guth
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8120
Email
d.guth@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Dr. Moira Hille
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8901
Email
m.hille@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dipl.-Ing. Antje Lehn
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5123
Email
a.lehn@akbild.ac.at
Name
Gilbert Marx
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 6102
Email
g.marx@akbild.ac.at
Name
Luciano Parodi
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5133
Email
l.parodi@akbild.ac.at
Name
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Anna Pritz
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 9410
Email
a.pritz@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. MA. Tomash Schoiswohl
Email
t.schoiswohl@akbild.ac.at
Name
Doz. Mag. Stefanie Seibold
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 7314
Email
s.seibold@akbild.ac.at
Name
Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Ruth Sonderegger
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8413
Email
r.sonderegger@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dipl. Kons./Rest. Heike Winkelbauer
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8718
Email
h.winkelbauer@akbild.ac.at