Skip to main content

Faculty

Name
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Anette Baldauf
Additional Information
Epistemology and Methodology of Contemporary Arts
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8116
Email
a.baldauf@akbild.ac.at
Name
Raluca-Anca Benera
Email
r.benera@akbild.ac.at
Name
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Sabeth Buchmann
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8100
Fax
+0043 (1) 58816 - 8199
Email
s.buchmann@akbild.ac.at
Name
Berhanu Ashagrie Deribew
Email
b.deribew@akbild.ac.at
Name
Univ.-Prof. Diedrich Diederichsen
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8200
Email
d.diederichsen@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. MA. Ezgi Erol
Email
e.erol@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. MSc. Andreas Ferus
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2314
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2399
Email
a.ferus@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Andreas Gamerith
Email
a.gamerith@akbild.ac.at
Name
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Doris Guth
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8120
Email
d.guth@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Dr. Moira Hille
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8901
Email
m.hille@akbild.ac.at
Name
MFA Masimba Marshall Hwati
Email
m.hwati@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dipl.-Des. Janine Jembere
Email
j.jembere@akbild.ac.at
Name
PD Dr.phil. habil. Jens Kastner
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8130
Email
j.kastner@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Mag. Christoph Kolar
Email
c.kolar@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dr. Jakob Krameritsch
Additional Information
on sabbatical summer term 2020
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8105
Email
j.krameritsch@akbild.ac.at
Name
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Christian Kravagna
Additional Information
Postcolonial Studies
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8500
Email
c.kravagna@akbild.ac.at
Name
Anne-Laurence Ndaptje
Email
a.ndaptje@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dr.phil. Elisabeth Priedl
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8114
Email
e.priedl@akbild.ac.at
Name
Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Ruth Sonderegger
Additional Information
Philosophy and aesthetic theory
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8413
Email
r.sonderegger@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Dr. Andreas Spiegl
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8140
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1099
Email
a.spiegl@akbild.ac.at
Name
Ao.Univ.-Prof. Doz. Mag. Dr. Felicitas Thun-Hohenstein
Additional Information
Art History
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8110
Email
f.thun-hohenstein@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Rojda Tugrul
Email
r.tugrul@akbild.ac.at
Name
O.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Elisabeth Von Samsonow
Additional Information
Philosophical and Historic Anthropology of Arts
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8300
Email
e.von-samsonow@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Ingeburg Wurzer
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8113
Email
i.wurzer@akbild.ac.at