Skip to main content

ADP Analog Digital Production

In an increasingly “real” digital environment, the use of digital design and simulation tools cannot do justice to the potentials of an increasingly digital human being; therefore, we need more than mere "Analog and Digital Production", we need our entire sensorium, and we need all the means at our disposal. In order to go beyond the limits of "Analog and Digital Production", and to continually re-define them, we have to orient our teaching towards researching with "all our means", with algorithms and straws, with data sets floating free in time and space, with screwdrivers and matches, with analog, digital, and digitally fabricated models, with images, films, and language, sounds blowing with the wind.

Name
Univ.-Prof. Mag. MA. Wolfgang Tschapeller
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5100
Email
w.tschapeller@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Christina Condak
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5124
Email
c.condak-leeb@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Günther Dreger
Email
g.dreger@akbild.ac.at
Name
Univ.-Prof. AA Dipl RIBA David Lieberman
Email
d.lieberman@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Valerie Lea Maria Messini
Email
v.messini@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Damjan Minovski
Email
d.minovski@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Lisa Schmidt-Colinet
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5127
Email
l.schmidt-colinet@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Werner Skvara
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1100, 5117
Email
w.skvara@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Rüdiger Suppin
Email
r.suppin@akbild.ac.at