Skip to main content

Faculty

Name
Univ.-Prof. Nina Von Mechow
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5414
Email
n.vonmechow@akbild.ac.at
Name
Ulrich Aschenbrenner
Email
u.aschenbrenner@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dipl.-Des. Voxi Bärenklau
Email
v.baerenklau@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Patric Blaser
Email
p.blaser@akbild.ac.at
Name
Tabea Braun
Email
t.braun@akbild.ac.at
Name
Till Exit
Email
t.exit@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. BA. Nina Gross
Email
n.gross@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Jasmin Julia Hammer
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5413
Email
j.hammer@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Daniela Kerck
Email
d.kerck@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Otto Krause
Email
o.krause@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dr. Priv.-Doz. Krassimira Kruschkova
Email
k.kruschkova@akbild.ac.at
Name
Felix Leitner
Email
f.leitner@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dipl.-Theatr. Sergio Morabito
Email
s.morabito@akbild.ac.at
Name
Henning Nass
Email
h.nass@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Astrid Rausch
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5401
Email
a.rausch@akbild.ac.at