Skip to main content

ESC Ecology Sustainability Cultural Heritage

The Platform ESC investigates the mediating and catalyzing function of architecture in the relationship between organisms and their environment. The increasingly critical conditions of these diverse environments and their different kinds of correlation require more specific, in-depth investigation that also takes into account the growing cultural and social aspects of a sustainability that needs to be newly defined. Similarly, cultural heritage is deemed part of these dynamically interdependent environments, and thus deemed an influential transformative practice in contrast to a duty of conservation.

Name
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Hannes Stiefel
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5600
Email
h.stiefel@akbild.ac.at
Name
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Aristide Antonas
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5500
Email
a.antonas@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Christina Condak
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5124
Email
c.condak-leeb@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Günther Dreger
Email
g.dreger@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dipl.-Ing. Golmar-Mina Kempinger-Khatibi
Email
g.kempinger-khatibi@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Leeb
Email
p.leeb@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Damjan Minovski
Email
d.minovski@akbild.ac.at
Name
Luciano Parodi
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5133
Email
l.parodi@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Proksch
Fax
01 718484120
Email
t.proksch@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dipl.-Arch. Thomas Matthias Romm
Email
t.romm@akbild.ac.at
Name
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt Franz Sam
Email
f.sam@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Lisa Schmidt-Colinet
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5127
Email
l.schmidt-colinet@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Rüdiger Suppin
Email
r.suppin@akbild.ac.at