Skip to main content

Departmental coordinators

General Informations

Registrar's Office
Schillerplatz 3, 1010 Vienna, E5, E5a
+43(1)58816-1900, 1903, 1904, 1905
studienabteilung@akbild.ac.at

Fine Arts

Name
Amtsrat Josef Lämmermayer
Additional Information
Kurzbauergasse 9, 1020 Vienna, 1.14
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 7101
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 7199
Email
j.laemmermayer@akbild.ac.at
Name
Sibylle Schwarzkogler
Additional Information
Lehárgasse 6–8, 1060 Vienna, 2nd floor, room no. 31
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 6101
Email
s.schwarzkogler@akbild.ac.at
Name
Irma Jacob
Additional Information
Karl-Schweighofer-Gasse 3, 1070 Vienna, attic, room no. 2
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 6104
Email
i.jacob@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Dr. Christian Müllner
Additional Information
Schillerplatz 3, 1010 Vienna, 220
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 7102
Email
c.muellner@akbild.ac.at

Scenography

Name
Astrid Rausch
Additional Information
Lehárgasse 6–8, 1060 Vienna, 3rd floor, room no. 29
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5401
Email
a.rausch@akbild.ac.at

Conservation and Restoration

Name
Fachoberinspektorin Elisabeth Kapulety
Additional Information
Augasse 2–6, 1090 Vienna, N 0.0.8
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8701
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8799
Email
e.kapulety@akbild.ac.at
Name
Fachinspektorin Bettina Aspan
Additional Information
Augasse 2–6, 1090 Vienna, N 0.0.8
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8702
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8799
Email
b.aspan@akbild.ac.at

Architecture

Name
Fachoberinspektorin Ulrike Auer
Additional Information
Schillerplatz 3, 1010 Vienna, 213
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5101
Email
u.auer@akbild.ac.at
Name
Amtsrätin Gabriele Mayer
Additional Information
Schillerplatz 3, 1010 Vienna, 213
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 5102
Email
g.mayer@akbild.ac.at

Education in the Arts

Name
Fachoberinspektorin Isabella Barth
Additional Information
Karl-Schweighofer-Gasse. 3, 1070 Vienna, 4th floor, room no. 2
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 9102
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 9199
Email
i.barth@akbild.ac.at
Name
Fachoberinspektorin Maria Schekolin
Additional Information
Karl-Schweighofer-Gasse. 3, 1070 Vienna, 4th floor, room no. 2
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 9101
Email
m.schekolin@akbild.ac.at

Art Theory and Cultural Studies

Master in critical studies

Name
Amtsrätin Dunja Reithner
Additional Information
Schillerplatz 3, 1010 Vienna, M14
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8101
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 8199
Email
d.reithner@akbild.ac.at

PhD in practice
Schillerplatz 3, 1010 Vienna, DG06
phd-in-practice@akbild.ac.at