Skip to main content

Information Communication Technologies

IT Services is a service offered by the Academy of Fine Arts, Vienna. Its tasks are to create and protect a powerful net, communication and computer infrastructure for both science and administration. Therefore, we are responsible for the implementation and maintenance of all central IT components as well as for all EDP workplaces of the Academy.

Please send any support requests per email to support@akbild.ac.at . Alternatively, you can reach our support staff daily from 8:00 to 12:00 via telephone on extension 1717.

When reporting problems, please specify the following: name, department or institute, telephone number or email address for further inquiries, description of the problem, time (duration) and place of problem occurrence, and a specification of the devices affected.

For further information, manuals or video tutorials, please visit us on our service sites .

Scope of activity

  • Internet, Intranet and WLAN
  • File, mail and web services
  • Information systems
  • Administration of EDP workplaces
  • IT procurement
  • Helpdesk
  • Telephony

Members of staff

Name
Christine Berger
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1701
Email
c.berger@akbild.ac.at
Name
Gogo Bernhard
Additional Information
Application development
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1707
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1799
Email
g.bernhard@akbild.ac.at
Name
Zoe Blesl
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1715
Email
z.blesl@akbild.ac.at
Name
Heinz Führer
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1706
Email
h.fuehrer@akbild.ac.at
Name
Michael Genner
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1714
Email
m.genner@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mariana-Angelica Höbart
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1702
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1799
Email
m.hoebart@akbild.ac.at
Name
BA. Sarah Leitner
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1718
Email
s.leitner@akbild.ac.at
Name
Thomas Pfleger
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1703
Email
t.pfleger@akbild.ac.at
Name
Alexander Steinbichler
Additional Information
System administration
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1708
Email
a.steinbichler@akbild.ac.at
Name
Sabine Swatek
Additional Information
System administration
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1710
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1799
Email
s.swatek@akbild.ac.at
Name
MA. Francisco Javier Valdivieso Rodriguez
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1713
Email
j.valdivieso@akbild.ac.at
Name
Simon Weißmann
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1716
Email
s.weissmann@akbild.ac.at