Skip to main content

Accounting

Cost accounting is an administrative department at the Academy. Its task is to record the numbers and figures of current university transactions. Such accounting data serves as the basis for the compilation of regular balance sheets and income statements, while providing important data for the calculation of taxes and duties.

Scope of activity

  • Accounting
  • Balancing
  • Financial processing according to § 26, § 27 and FWF (Austrian Science Fund) projects
  • Asset management
  • Inventory

Head of Department

Name
Alexander Stumbea
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1400
Email
a.stumbea@akbild.ac.at

Members of staff

Name
Fachinspektorin Christina Farkas
Additional Information
Cash management, statements of account, invoicing, dunning, tuition fees
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1405
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1499
Email
c.farkas@akbild.ac.at
Name
Martin Hauhs
Additional Information
Accounts payable, creditor data, foundations, Intrastat Statistics
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1404
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1499
Email
m.hauhs@akbild.ac.at
Name
Amtsrätin Andrea Holzschuh
Additional Information
§26 + §27 projects, FWF (Austrian Science Fund) projects, monetary transactions, asset posting
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1401
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1499
Email
a.holzschuh@akbild.ac.at
Name
Pilar Reinwald
Additional Information
Accounts payable, creditor data
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1406
Email
p.reinwald@akbild.ac.at
Name
Fachinspektorin Eveline Woditschka
Additional Information
Asset management and inventory, signatory power
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1403
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 1499
Email
e.woditschka@akbild.ac.at