Skip to main content

Staff

Name
Mag. MSc. Andreas Ferus
Additional Information
Director
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2314
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2399
Email
a.ferus@akbild.ac.at
Name
Oberamtsassistentin Angelika Chwatal
Additional Information
Adjustment, Retro-Project
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2399
Email
a.chwatal@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Anna-Maria Donath
Additional Information
Cataloging, Digital Services
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2317
Email
a.donath@akbild.ac.at
Name
Fachinspektorin BA. Brigitte Ecker
Additional Information
Circulation & Information
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2312, 2318
Email
b.ecker@akbild.ac.at
Name
Bakk.phil. Nikola Eisenmenger
Additional Information
Cataloging, Digital Services
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2316
Email
n.eisenmenger@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Renata Granat
Additional Information
Director’s Assistant, Internal Controlling
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2301
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2399
Email
r.granat@akbild.ac.at
Name
BA. Silvia Huber
Additional Information
Circulation & Information, Administration of Journals, Media Center
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2302, 2307
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2399
Email
s.huber@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Paul Köpf
Additional Information
Inventory Development, Events, Public Relations
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2306
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2399
Email
P.Koepf@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Dr. Martin Kreuz
Additional Information
Rare Books, Cataloging
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2305
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2399
Email
m.kreuz@akbild.ac.at
Name
Amtsrätin Ruth Lackner
Additional Information
Public Relations, Events, Special Projects
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2304
Email
r.lackner@akbild.ac.at
Name
David Mitterhuber
Additional Information
Library System, Digital Services
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2315
Fax
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2399
Email
d.mitterhuber@akbild.ac.at
Name
Mag. Patrizia Isabella Wiesner-Ledermann
Additional Information
Circulation & Information, Accessibility, Public Relations
Phone
+ 43 (1) 58816 - 2302, 2303
Email
p.wiesner@akbild.ac.at